Since 1989 - The Longest Running Murder Mystery Dinner Theater in Arizona History
The Mystery Mansion Dinner Theater
Performs Next to COCO's Bakery & Restaurant at Paradise Valley Mall
4514 E Cactus Road
Phoenix AZ, 85032
Order Tickets Online
*All Ticket Sales Are Final.
The Mystery Mansion Show & Dinner Tickets come with a delicious 3 course meal prepared by COCOs Bakery & Restaurant.
The Mystery Mansion Dinner Theater
Murder at Greystone Manor
Sat, Apr 19 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at the Vampire's Wedding
Fri, Apr 25 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at the Vampire's Wedding
Sat, Apr 26 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at Greystone Manor
Fri, May 02 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at the Vampire's Wedding
Sat, May 03 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at the Vampire's Wedding
Fri, May 09 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at Greystone Manor
Sat, May 10 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at Greystone Manor
Sun, May 11 at 4:00 PM
Mother's Day Matinee
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at the Vampire's Wedding
Fri, May 16 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at Greystone Manor
Sat, May 17 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at Greystone Manor
Fri, May 23 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at the Vampire's Wedding
Sat, May 24 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at the Vampire's Wedding
Fri, May 30 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Murder at Greystone Manor
Sat, May 31 at 7:30 PM
SHOW STATUS
Options:
$42.00
GROUP DISCOUNT
Qty:
PayPal
Call 480-994-1520 And Have Your Next Party With Us
Official PayPal Seal
Ad Choice: